YOU TOO CAN ADORE YOUR CURVES

22 Oct
Tamika in Tshirt

I know I have been gone for a while, I have certainly missed “The Trendsetter”, this is my first love.  I am happy to announce that I made a giant step toward my goal as a plus size designer.

You can now purchase “Adore My Curves” T-shirts. Available in XL-XXXL white and black color ways with purple screen print. If you would like to purchase a T-shirt click HERE.

One Response to “YOU TOO CAN ADORE YOUR CURVES”

  1. marlybrick November 4, 2009 at 6:46 pm #

    HELLO IAM MARLY BRICK!

    before i flied to Hamburg (Germany) i wanted to know were the best shops are, and i found the personal shoppers http://www.fashionas.com! they are great and i recommend them to everyone!!! ecpecially for plus size woman, this personal shopping team would be good, because they are not expensive and VERY VERY helpfull and professional!!!!
    BE YOURSELF!!

    KISSES AND HUGS

    MARLY BRICK

Leave a Reply

