FAREWELL THE TRENDSETTER….

8 Oct

I know I have been gone for a while…. I’ve been working and putting my own site together. I’m at the point of my career that I’m ready to start the process of my own plus size company. I can’t reveal the name yet but once I go through the legal process; I will let the world know.

I love THE TRENDSETTER it’s my baby and it will always be my baby but it time to move on to bigger and better things. I would like to thank my hubby for introducing me to blogging. I want to thank all the viewers that left the funny comments and kept coming back.  You are all welcome to MY new site, that feels so good to finally call something mine own. No further adieu my NEW site is CURVESTOADORE.COM. It will have similarities to the TRENDSETTER but a hint of more attitude. I’m going still do trends for everyone and my main focus will be plus size.

Once again thanks for everything and I hope to see you soon.

~ Truly Curvaceous

7 Responses to “FAREWELL THE TRENDSETTER….”

  1. nycgirl October 10, 2008 at 3:16 pm #

    God bless you with your new endeavor and it will go well, if you can do the trendsetter website your fashion will be a success.

    I will miss you because you had the tightest fashion blog in the game. Hope you come back introducing your new line.

  2. Truly Curvaceous October 13, 2008 at 5:24 pm #

    Thanks NYCgirl, I really appreciate your comment and I really enjoyed reading all you thoughts. Sometimes I wonder if you was willing to start your own site because your so funny. I will definitely come to, to let everyone know when my label has officially starts. Once again thanks for everything.

  3. nycgirl October 17, 2008 at 12:47 am #

    It sounds fun to have a blog but it sure looks like work. I don’t know?!?! I wouldn’t what to talk about.

  4. Truly Curvaceous October 18, 2008 at 9:24 pm #

    It’s a lot of work and dedication but I think that you have the will power to do it. Let me know if you decide to do your own blog… I would love to be an advent reader.

  5. Claudette October 22, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    Best of luck to you! Please consider Oligoville to sell your plus size designs. We hope to launch in a couple of months. Oligoville will be an online social network and shopping site featuring a select group of musicians and designers.

    In the meantime, do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. Good luck with your new venture!

  6. nycgirl October 24, 2008 at 2:53 pm #

    I wouldn’t know where to start. I love Gossip, clothes, exotic locale, yachts, cars, politics, religion, exercise, music the list can go on.

  7. Lili October 30, 2008 at 1:52 am #

    Wow.. congrads girl..

    don;t need to look far to find people to look up to! When i first started blogging, you came up to my blog, left a comment and explain to me what a blogroll was.. You probably don’t remember, but i truly appreciate that!

    If you ever come to Canada.. you got a homegirl!!

    Lili

Leave a Reply

