DKNY Spring Collection 2009

8 Sep

(Pic Source)

9/7 – This collection marked Donna Karen’s 20th Anniversary. One thing that Donna knows is her customer she knows how to dress them from head to toe. She knows what they want to wear to school, on a date, or just a relaxing Saturday. 

The color way of DKNY Spring collection were tints and tones of blues and black, neon’s, and coral. The fabric selection was a hint of tweed, denim, cotton, and silk. I really loved the parachute dresses and jumpsuits. Her various of dresses was fabulous; I can definitely see them as a favorite for Celebes on the red carpet.

I really adore this collection I loved the youthfulness of each piece. I loved the print and the girlyness that followed throuugh-out. Donna Karan showed me exactly why she’s been in business for 20 years!!!

I rate this show: 9.5/10

6 Responses to “DKNY Spring Collection 2009”

  1. fashionpudding September 9, 2008 at 3:37 am #

    Love the neon colors and unique patterns

  2. shaz January 13, 2009 at 9:33 pm #

    hey!
    omg! this new fashion looks sooo gr8!
    cya shaz xx

  3. Dannie (Secret-Sphinx Add Me ;D) January 19, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    I Love Them.
    Still Prefer 1st Season DKNY Tho.

    Ouch Omg Im In SO MUCH Pain From My Stupid Braces D:

  4. DKNYY January 20, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    Thats heaps cool

  5. Elis January 20, 2009 at 1:08 pm #

    It look soo cool ! I love it !

  6. Livbob January 20, 2009 at 4:55 pm #

    I Lurve It ..
    Essepciallyy the 3rd 1 x

    Ilove dkny x

Leave a Reply

