HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!

12 Apr

WOW, I can’t believe it. It’s been a whole year since I started THE TRENDSETTER. I’m so happy with the way this site had turned out. I sometimes go back and look at my old post; and it surprises me that I really wrote it. This site wouldn’t be successful without all my readers. I really appreciate all your comments and I always look forward to reading what you guys think.  

 

HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO THE TRENDSETTER!!!

2 Responses to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!”

  1. nycgirl April 13, 2008 at 1:55 am #

    Yaaa! Congratulations!!!!! Keep doing you’re thing. Hugs, Hugs, Kisses, kisses on both cheek!!

  2. FRESH JACOBS April 13, 2008 at 8:46 pm #

    * In Jerome’s Voice* One year is in the house, One year is in the house, One year is in the hou-o-ouse.. watch ya mouth!! Aww Junk!….Well excuse me, I guess Congratulations are to you!! Look at the white shoes, look at the white hoes!!! 🙂 Keep up the good work! Muah!

Leave a Reply

