J.C Penny To Launch Kimora Lee Juniors’ Line

1 Apr

kimora-daugthers.jpg

 (Source)

 J.C Penny Co. is set to launch an exclusive junior sportswear collection designed by Kimora entitled “Fabulosity“. The NEW collection will be available in July for back to school. The price range is $29 – $108. 

I absolutely adore Kimora but I’m not really fond of her baby phat line for girls. There is too much leopard print and faux fur for my 4 year old. I will have to see if its anything like baby phat to determine if I will be purchasing “Fabulosity” for my daughter.  

Are you interested in purchasing Fabulosity??? 

Leave a Reply

