Jill Scott Starts New Line With Ashley Steward

17 Jan

jill.jpg

(Source

The beautiful songstress Jill Scott is staring a NEW line with Ashley Steward entitled “The Butterfly Collection”. The line will be based off of Jill’s personal style.  The line will include an exclusive intimate wear. Scott’s Blues Babe Foundation will benefit with the association with Ashley Stewart Stores Community Foundation. There is no exact date when the line will premiere but I will post it when I find out. 

I personally never cared for Ashley Stewards clothing. They always seems really cheap and I’m not really a big fan of all those prints.

Will you be wearing The Butterfly Collection??? 

~TC 

5 Responses to “Jill Scott Starts New Line With Ashley Steward”

  1. Vintage bunny January 18, 2008 at 1:17 am #

    She is beautiful,I hated her hairdo on her first song(it was too close cropped for her face) but she looks great here.I havent seen the Ashley Steward collection,will check it out

  2. nycgirl January 18, 2008 at 4:04 pm #

    She looks great. Love the hair, clean skin and makeup.

  3. The Diva March 24, 2008 at 1:14 am #

    I love Jill Scott and can not wait for the new line to come out. I have always been a big fan of Ashley Steward clothing.some of her prints are a little over the top but hey for the most part she has some cute clothes for big people

  4. deborah July 3, 2008 at 2:51 am #

    how come the butterfly bras don’t come in 48 and 50s you must know that everyone does not stop at 44! come on now . I really would like to have one but the size don’t fit me . I deserve comfort too. Let me know what’s up !

  5. Pretty in pink/Gorgeous in green July 3, 2008 at 7:02 am #

    I love Jill Scott! She is a natural looking beautiful african american woman. I love her style. She accepts who she is and developed her own style. She dares to be different in a society where “if you do not fit the mold of a model, you will not be accept in Hollywood”. She gives little gilrs as well as women a sense of hope!

Leave a Reply

