Jennifer Hudson NEW look!!!

5 Jan

jennifer-hudson-suri-style-05.jpg

(Pic Source)

What do you think of Jennifer’s NEW look? I guess her stylish decided to put a girdle on her. (Sorry talking out loud) Jennifer Hudson is wearing Donna Karen.

I’m in between about this look. I want to like it but there is something about it that makes me change my mind.  Maybe it’s the shoes??? 

~TC 

5 Responses to “Jennifer Hudson NEW look!!!”

  1. FRESH January 5, 2008 at 9:46 pm #

    I don’t like this look.. I saw this pic last week and I still feel the same. It just is.. It’s not bad but it doesn’t work on her. There is something about JHUD that just doesn’t fit well.. She needs a complete new stylist and fashion team. I do think this is a great start as this is an improvement but she has a long way to go. I love the hair cut though!!!

  2. nycgirl January 5, 2008 at 10:22 pm #

    Are you kidding, her pot belly is not noticeably, obviously she’s wearing a girdle. She has a jacket with sleeves to hide her fat arm bats, she looks like she’s wearing a bra because she never does. Her legs look very nice and sexy. The hair is good.

  3. Bianca January 6, 2008 at 2:09 am #

    Well I’m not really a fan of Jennifer Hudson. So me commenting on her would be biased.

  4. Socialite Dreams January 7, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    I think she looks AMAZING

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com

  5. Vintage bunny January 8, 2008 at 2:59 pm #

    It looks like her lingerie !!!
    I also dont like her bob!!!
    White does not look good on her

Leave a Reply

