Just Kicking It – Leather Shoe Boots

30 Dec

steve-madden-boots.jpg

These fabulous boots are one of my gifts from my wonderful husband. We weren’t suppose to exchange gifts. We were suppose to just focus on our daughter. My surprise when I got everything I wanted. I really needed a pair of leather boots for the Winter. I seen these boots online and it was love at first sight. (Do I say they every time I post a pair of shoes???) I wore them yesterday to a birthday party and they were extremely comfortable. These are hands down my favorite boots right now.  

~TC 

One Response to “Just Kicking It – Leather Shoe Boots”

  1. Vintage bunny December 30, 2007 at 11:35 pm #

    Those boots are great!I love them!

Leave a Reply

