Just Kicking It – Blue Suede Shoes

17 Dec

blue-suede-shoes.jpg

I feel in lust the minute I spotted these shoes at Gap. I tried them on with a thick pair of socks because it’s freezing in NYC. They are extremely comfortable which is always a positive in my book. I didn’t want to buy them because the holiday is right around the corner and I still have a couple of  people to buy for. My wonderful husband secretly bought them when I wasn’t looking. That’s why I love him sooo. 

What do you think???

~TC 

2 Responses to “Just Kicking It – Blue Suede Shoes”

  1. FRESH December 17, 2007 at 3:35 am #

    Cute Shoes… Sweet!

  2. Vintage bunny December 18, 2007 at 3:37 pm #

    That is so sweet.
    I love them !!
    My husband never,ever would do something like that!!!

Leave a Reply

