Just Kicking It – Red Patent Leather Ankle Boots

2 Dec

red-patent-leather-boots.jpg

I love ankle boots they are so comfortable and they can be transitioned with many different outfits. I saw these boots while I was doing some Internet shopping and I feel in love with them. I went to the store and when my husband said they were cute ( he never thinks my pick in shoes are desirable). When I tired them on they were pretty comfortable and I would be crazy not to get them.  I can’t wait to really wear them to see how they really feel.  

What do you think ???    

3 Responses to “Just Kicking It – Red Patent Leather Ankle Boots”

  1. Vintage bunny December 5, 2007 at 1:44 am #

    I love your boots !They are so cute.
    My husband sounds like yours…its rare that he likes any of my picks but when he does…you know its something fabulous!

  2. Pasadena Adjacent March 15, 2009 at 12:25 am #

    They’re a favorite with the evangelical crowd

  3. Fawn July 5, 2009 at 5:54 am #

    I got the same boots, but had a slight problem with them. I discovered the sole of mine is really slick. I wore them out dancing one night, but the moment my feet hit the dance floor, they flew right out from under me. I broke my fall with my face and split my chin right open. I love the boots, but haven’t worn them since!

Leave a Reply

