Just Kicking It

28 Oct
      shoes-shoes-more-shoes.jpg

I decided that it’s time to add a new section to THE TRENDSETTER. “Just Kicking It” will feature NEW shoes that I’ve recently purchased. I adore shoes and clothes. I’m a little psycho about them if you asked my husband.

I usually try them on in the store and walk around them for a while. But my real test is wear them to Target or one of my favorite stores. If my feet still feel pretty good after that then the shoes are good! I definitely do have shoes that are just meant to wear to the car, dinner, and back home.

Shoes and clothes are orgasmic. I sometimes get a little jealous of my fellow bloggers that are able to go to vintage stores and buy items for a $1. I haven’t heard or seen a plus size vintage stores. Ok, I’m going to stop rambling below are three pairs of shoes that I recently added to my catalog. I’m always open for comments.

Do you love ’em or hate ’em???

3-mary-janes.jpg
3″ Patent leather Mary Janes $19.99
red-peep-toes-2.jpg
Mossimo Red Patent Leather Peep Toe $34.99
nine-west-booties-2.jpg
Leather Bootie $39.99

~TC

3 Responses to “Just Kicking It”

  1. Vintage bunny October 30, 2007 at 12:31 am #

    I love all three.Absolutely great picks.The Mary Janes are my most favs !!!
    looking forward to seeing all that you pickup!

  2. Truly Curvaceous October 31, 2007 at 11:13 pm #

    Thanks so much Vintage…..

  3. jetsetter September 2, 2008 at 3:55 pm #

    TC, I know you posted this last year but wondering where did you purchase those patent leather Mary Janes? I just love the heal! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

