Questionable Fashion

6 Oct
        natalie-portman-in-lanvin.jpg

Natalie sense of style usually intrigues me but this time…. I’m a little confused. She’s seen above in a Lanvin dress. I don’t know if she’s wearing a cape or it’s extra sleeve. I’m going to let you guys let me know what’s going on.

How do you feel about Natalie’s dress???

4 Responses to “Questionable Fashion”

  1. Vintage bunny October 6, 2007 at 2:13 am #

    Its not a good look on her.The belt ruins it

  2. Grace October 6, 2007 at 7:09 am #

    Not good. Her head looks huge.

  3. nycgirl October 9, 2007 at 4:36 pm #

    I don’t like that billowy look on the shoulders. The belt throws off the dress in some way.

  4. Nina October 11, 2007 at 4:15 am #

    like it surprisingly. the sleeves are goofy.
    but i love the color. and i like the belt with the shoes.

Leave a comment