100,000 VIEWS

20 Sep

balloons.gif

I never thought that I would ever have this many views so fast. The Trendsetter was just an idea that blossomed into this really great site. I put so much effort into this site and I ecstatic about the outcome. Please continue to to visit The Trendsetter and I promise that I will put my best foot forward.

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!

Sincerely TC

4 Responses to “100,000 VIEWS”

  1. Frasypoo September 20, 2007 at 8:06 pm #

    We enjoy visiting you!
    Congratulations

  2. Dope!!! September 20, 2007 at 8:11 pm #

    Congrats baby!!! I told you the world needed you. I can’t wait until you get 1,000,000 views 🙂 Thanx for upgrading the ‘net! Muah!

  3. Anonymous May 27, 2009 at 1:55 pm #

    lol 😛

    • Anonymous December 12, 2009 at 4:53 pm #

      you suck

Leave a Reply

