Louis Vuitton Millionarie Sunglasses

19 Aug

The Millionarie

These sunglasses designed by Pharrell Williams “super hip-hop producer” and Nigo entitled “The Millionaire”. Have relaunched by Louis Vuitton in some NEW colors. The shades were previously released in light blue, purple, and black. The price of these shades come in at a whopping $1,770. Click HERE for more info.

* If you didn’t know now Mr. Williams is on board the Louis Vuitton design team. Besides sunglasses he will be designing watches and other accessories.

What do you think of these shades??? Are they worth purchasing???

TC

6 Responses to “Louis Vuitton Millionarie Sunglasses”

  1. Kristoffer August 30, 2007 at 10:55 am #

    I have a pair in Black, White and Red. The shades turn heads, but they are in a very poor quality! 1770 $ aren’t worth it! I paid 1000$ each for mine, and that isn’t worth it!

    Kris

    • jaehoonchoi January 12, 2010 at 9:35 am #

      can you sell one of them to me?

  2. caroline September 12, 2007 at 2:54 am #

    what I have to say is more of a question than a comment. i would like to know where I can get them for a good cheap price?

  3. Louis Vuitton September 12, 2007 at 6:02 am #

    Louis Vuitton is definitely a hot brand of handbags and accessories but I really prefer Chanel and this article just adds to my views I am not much feeling the styles, I really would prefer to have a Chanel or even a Chloe it would even cost me less.

  4. Bubba November 25, 2007 at 6:43 pm #

    I get my locs for ebony’s hair shop on Bolton Ave!

  5. Merf June 17, 2008 at 11:55 pm #

    I want these so bad why they gotta be so much !

Leave a Reply

