AMAZING WHAT PREGNANCY CAN DO!

14 Aug

nicole-richie-maternity-wear-18.jpgnicole-richie-1.jpgnicole-richie-3.jpg
Source
Source

Nicole Richie has definitely improved her has fashion sense since she’s gotten pregnant. Do you agree or disagree???

Truly Curvaceous

5 Responses to “AMAZING WHAT PREGNANCY CAN DO!”

  1. The Fashionista & Baby August 14, 2007 at 7:57 pm #

    I have to disagree. There are just too many cute options available for pregnant women.

  2. Frasypoo August 15, 2007 at 1:43 am #

    I agree with Fashionista and baby.I totally go nuts at the pregnancy clothes.Not that I want to be pregnant but since my problem is a paunch…those maternity tops would suit me fine!!!
    Nicole does look cute.Though she would probably wear normal sized people clothes now !!

  3. j August 15, 2007 at 12:45 pm #

    I think Nicole looks better than ever. Some people probably prefer more colorful frilly fashion, while Nicole still wants to look clean cut, sexy and chic.

  4. Lili August 15, 2007 at 1:44 pm #

    I kinda gotta disagree on this onw girl.. for the simple fact that I never really hated her fashion sense.. there is actually quite a few things that I have always like about her…
    Nah.. I ain’t with you on this one mama…

  5. sally August 18, 2007 at 6:18 am #

    I have to agree with tc. Her fashion has improved or maybe the clothes just fit better. Its amazing what gaining a little weight can do!

Leave a Reply

