NEW @ VICTORIA’S SECERTS

3 Aug
      heidi_klum.jpg

victorias-secret.jpg

Victoria’s Secret has a NEW line of bra’s called “Coverage Uplift Bra”. Heidi Klum is one of the main models for the NEW collection. This bra is suppose to give you full support and lift you up all at the same time. The bras will cost between $34-48. Will you be purchasing Victoria’s new bras???

VS 1VS 2VS 3VS 4

Truly Curvaceous

4 Responses to “NEW @ VICTORIA’S SECERTS”

  1. Frasypoo August 3, 2007 at 3:30 pm #

    I may !I need some.Do you know where I can get a bra that can be worn under a strapless,backless and somewhat frontless dress(will be on my blog)

  2. Truly Curvaceous August 4, 2007 at 5:43 am #

    Here is the answer to your question this bra is a little pricey but can change into 100 different bra’s for different garments. Let me know what you think…. Good luck !!! Click HERE

  3. Frasypoo August 5, 2007 at 6:17 pm #

    Hi,
    I like that bra,I may go over sometime to the VC near me.It is a little pricey but we cruise a lot and I like wearing cocktail.evening dresses so this bra would firt that purpose
    Thanks a ton for helping me out…again!!

  4. Truly Curvaceous August 5, 2007 at 6:23 pm #

    You are so welcome anything that I can help you with. Have a fun on your trip….

Leave a Reply

