FASHION HIT OR MISS???

23 Jul

jessica-alba.jpg
Source

Do you think Jessica committed a fashion HIT or MISS???

6 Responses to “FASHION HIT OR MISS???”

  1. Erica B. July 23, 2007 at 5:11 pm #

    I know what look she’s going for and I love the 1940’s siren look… I just don’t like the shoes she chose. I would have worn that dress with a very sexy peep-toe pump or slingback.

  2. pumpsandgloss July 25, 2007 at 10:53 pm #

    Ok, see what had happened was… is how JA will begin her excuse for wearing those ugly A shoes… I like the outfit (not love), but it works for her… new shoes please!! ~Mix Maven~

  3. memo November 10, 2007 at 11:26 pm #

    The Dress is gorgeous but the shoes are not her look and the lipsticks too dark! she should of gone with the classic sexy light red lippy.

  4. Anonymous December 18, 2007 at 7:34 pm #

    complete miss

  5. anonymous January 21, 2008 at 6:00 am #

    miss

  6. PG86 February 13, 2008 at 10:34 pm #

    I guess I’m alone on it but I like. She took a lil risk and it worked. I actually like the shoes, they’re cute. Not many people would have the B to wear them and she made them sexy! BUT!!!! They didn’t go with the dress. With something else they’d be cute!

Leave a Reply

