Rihanna On The Cover Of Paper Magazine

16 Jul

Rihanna on the Paper
Rihanna 1Rihanna 2Rihanna 3Rihanna 4
Source

Ms. Rihanna graced the August 2007 cover of Paper magazine. She tells Paper, Every time I come to New York, I get tempted to do something weird, like get a piercing or a tattoo.

  • RIHANNA ON CHANGING HER IMAGE
    Rihanna also decided she wanted to go in a different direction with her fashion sense. After trying out a couple of new stylists (“The old stylist from the first album didn’t get that we wanted to upgrade the image — the new Rihanna,” she explains), she found Mariel Haenn, who understood her vision. Names like Zac Posen, Roberto Cavalli and Christian Dior have become a part of her style vocabulary, and for her new release and revamped “glam rock” image, Rihanna is looking to the rock ‘n’ roll infused designs of Dolce & Gabbana. “[They] are on point with the new image. I hate when stuff is too high fashion. I like when stuff suits me, my personality, my age,” she says. “Now I have the right team that can express how I like to dress.”

    Click HERE to read the whole article.

    Truly Curvaceous

  • Leave a Reply

