MO’NIQUE’S FAT CHANCE

12 Jul
      Monique

    Moniques fat chance
    Source

    The third season of Oxygen’s plus-size reality competition Monique’s F.A.T. Chance starts with one hour casting special on July 21st @ 10PM.

      Background Information about F.A.T Chance

    She’s conquered the US, spreading the Fat Chance word for the past 2 years and changing the way America defines beauty. Now it’s time to go even bigger! Mo’Nique and 5 big girl hopefuls venture to the thin capital of the world, the international Mecca of style, and the birthplace of fashion: Paris, France! Here the ladies will go through a boot camp that culminates in an exclusive high fashion runway show that will be attended by the Paris fashion establishment, including designers, models and the press. The winner will be crowned “Ms. F.A.T.”

    I’ve watched the show and I can’t wait to see this season. Will you be watching??? What do you think of Mo’Nique’s risque photos???

    Truly Curvaceous

13 Responses to “MO’NIQUE’S FAT CHANCE”

  1. osmania October 4, 2007 at 9:29 pm #

    please send to me fat picture. thank for you

  2. MONQUIE BROWN March 10, 2008 at 1:40 pm #

    IS THAT CLOTHES I HOPE IT IS CLOTH MONQUIE HOW CAN U DO THIS TO ME ME AND U HAVE THE SAME NAME HOW COULD U AND GO PUT ON SOME CLOTHE U AND UR FRIEENDS LOVE MONQUIE BROWN

  3. keyran woodside April 16, 2008 at 9:48 pm #

    moquie i love your personality your my bigest fan love u always

  4. amanda April 17, 2008 at 5:56 am #

    That is inspiring.

  5. NayNay May 24, 2008 at 3:47 pm #

    Hey Monique,
    I love your show. I only seen a little of it but its great. I love you. Your my role model because you don;t care what nobody says about your wait because its you. My grandma always say if you don’t like it then do something about it. But I love you always cause you inspire me keep loving me for me.

  6. Secret-Marquita June 2, 2008 at 6:36 pm #

    Hey, Monique!!!!

    I love the woman that you are sooooo much I wanted to be like you. Then, I took a good look in the mirror and I realized…I want to be just like me! I love your openness to versatility, and the strength you exemplify within your personality! You give me courage to appreciate the “me” God made me…Fearfully and wonderfully made…I am…you are…we are…I can’t wait until your next casting special for PHAT CHANCE because I will definitely be there to grace your runway with my new love for myself…and my confidence, exuberance, and personality…Love Ya Chick!

    Sincerely,

    Secret-Marquita Monique Caldwell-Reed

  7. HL Minola June 11, 2008 at 10:34 pm #

    I love you Mo’Nique keep doin what you doin girl! you fab! F.A.B= Fabulous and Beautiful!

  8. jasmine August 9, 2008 at 1:20 am #

    omg keep up the good cuz i look up to u soo much!!!

  9. nisha September 14, 2008 at 10:40 pm #

    you are inspiring and very confident., you represent for those (BBW) who are not looked at to be considered beautiful or sexy Thank u

  10. Stephanie JEan Francois November 8, 2008 at 4:14 pm #

    Hi Monique I love your personnality. My big dream is to see you face to face one day. If you know anyway you could help me to accomplish that, please do so. Keep it up girlicious. God bless you and your family. Loce Stephie.

  11. Delishous January 2, 2009 at 9:45 pm #

    Monique-

    You are an inspiration for all women, not just the full figured, you show so much enthusiasim and spunk that gives any woman courage to face her biggest fears. I thank you for being you and encouraging women to be themselves, nuch love and much success.

    Delishous:)

  12. shaza January 4, 2009 at 7:01 am #

    uza a fat bitch wit dem overlapping rolls u need a diet plan and fuckin membershp to L.A weightloss…………………………………………………bitch

  13. Miss Thang January 20, 2009 at 6:51 am #

    Shaza you are an ignorant shit who doesnt know nothing about any fucking thing. If she is confortable with her fat self and all her rolls then you should shut the fuck up and mind your own damn business. You need to remember something dear she can change her weight situation but you cant fucking change ugly.
    You are a horrible lonely nasty ass bitch who needs a life.

Leave a Reply

