Pictures From The BET Awards

27 Jun
          Beyonce

    Source
    Source

    You know I couldn’t leave you guys in the dark. On June 26, 2007 the BET Awards took place in Los Angeles. I seen a lot of neutral colors, whites and beige; a lot of metallic on the red carpet and on the stage.

    Monique definitely represented for the curvy chicks. I love everything about her, she’s a great role model for little girls out there. I would love to be her stylist for ONE day. I’ll have pictures of her wonderful outfit changes later. Let me know what you think and who stood out to you!!!

    BET Music Award 2007

    Truly Curvaceous

2 Responses to “Pictures From The BET Awards”

  1. Frasypoo June 27, 2007 at 3:06 pm #

    Did Monique host the show.I hate it that I missed it…spent all evening at the optician.
    I am not sure about Beyonces lokk.Her belt was too much but it made her waist look like a dot!

  2. Truly Curvaceous June 27, 2007 at 3:29 pm #

    Yes, Monique was the for the 3rd time. Don’t worry they will show re-runs a million times.

    TC

Leave a Reply

