ROBERT CAVALLI DESIGNS FOR H&M

21 Jun

roberto-cavalli-pict.gifEqual SignH&M
Source

H&M has decided that it’s time to add a new designer to the registrar. Robert Cavalli collection will consist of 25 pieces of womens wear and 20 pieces of menswear including lingerie and accessories. To keep the partnership exclusive the collection will be available in 200 selected H&M stores and only for a limited period of time from date of launch, November 8, 2007.

Cavailli said, “As the first Italian designer in the history of H&M, I enthusiastically welcomed this invitation, proud to bring the lively and positive spirit of my work to a new audience, who will be able to see and interpret my style in an individual way. I love freedom and challenges: breaking down barriers, experimenting in different directions. H&M is all this for me. I will add a dash of festivity and dreams”

Truly Curvaceous

6 Responses to “ROBERT CAVALLI DESIGNS FOR H&M”

  1. The Fashionista & Baby June 21, 2007 at 2:35 am #

    I’m so excited about this. I can’t wait to see the line. Thanks!

  2. SOW June 24, 2007 at 7:37 am #

    I hope that this collection will provide just the right amount of provocative ness as is Cavalli is known for in his usual collection. I will definitely look forward to wearing his work with H&M!

  3. Gabby October 21, 2007 at 9:22 pm #

    My god im counting days,even though main H&M store is far from me, i would be more than happy to travel and buy every piece. Roberto Cavalli is an Italian fashion god and H&M great high street,could’t have been a better collaboration.

  4. Anonymous January 21, 2008 at 4:55 am #

    wtf

  5. Anonymous March 4, 2008 at 8:22 pm #

    stupid

  6. ii March 4, 2008 at 8:23 pm #

    dumb

Leave a Reply

