“STYLE” OF THE MOMENT

12 Jun

Rihanna

Recently Rihanna has been on-point when it comes to fashion. And she defiantly has my vote for “Style of the moment” I don’t know how long it will last but I lovin’ what I’m seein’!!! Her album is in stores NOW, GOOD GIRL GONE BAD”.

Truly Curvaceous 🙂

4 Responses to ““STYLE” OF THE MOMENT”

  1. DOPE!!! June 12, 2007 at 3:09 pm #

    Ooh good lawd, legs of a goddess huh? pure sexy… she can be any moment she wants to be.. I hope this bad girl is here to stay.

  2. Terry J June 12, 2007 at 3:13 pm #

    Rihanna looks hella sexy…. in this outfit simple yet very sexy and to the point

    TJ

  3. nyprdiva June 12, 2007 at 9:36 pm #

    I don’t know if I agree with the outfit. Doesn’t move me at all. She has a sexiness to her, but this is an outfit that doesn’t work for me.

  4. Frasypoo June 12, 2007 at 10:03 pm #

    She is so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

