THE PROPER WAY TO WEAR HEELS

10 Jun

I saw this video a while ago before I was blogging. I think this video is great for women who are just learning to walk in heels. At some point in our lives we need to wear heels somewhere. Let me know if this video is helpful at ALL.

Truly Curvaceous 🙂

5 Responses to “THE PROPER WAY TO WEAR HEELS”

  1. Frasypoo June 10, 2007 at 7:34 pm #

    pretty good !If I dont wear heels for a while I find it difficult to walk on them.Need to practise these techniques

  2. dianabobar June 10, 2007 at 9:22 pm #

    haha, it’s funny though!
    I am to tall to wear heels:)

  3. Truly Curvaceous June 11, 2007 at 2:03 pm #

    Well I’m only 5’2 and I recently got into heels but there only but so high I will go. My comfortable height is 2.5″. When your tall you don’t really need to wear heels but they do add length to your legs.
    Thanks for the comments 🙂

    Truly Curvaceous

  4. Terry J June 11, 2007 at 3:56 pm #

    This video was extremely helpful I can’t wait to wear my heels to see if it works. I will definately leave u a comment letting u know.

  5. Q September 5, 2008 at 9:06 am #

    the video was great.

Leave a Reply

