TYRA MOVES TO NEW YORK!!!

8 Jun

Tyra Banks Pics

Tyra Banks hit show is moving from Hollywood to New York City for the next season. I definately think this will be a great look for Tyra. I don’t know if I will be going to see the show but now it can be an option.

Do any of you guys what the Tyra show and what do you think about it???

Truly Curvaceous 🙂

29 Responses to “TYRA MOVES TO NEW YORK!!!”

  1. Terry J June 8, 2007 at 5:13 pm #

    I do watch the Tyra Banks so some topics are really good and catch my attention right away. But something she’s a little over the top for me. If I were in New York I think I would go see her.

    TC

  2. Frasypoo June 8, 2007 at 8:38 pm #

    Tyra is beautiful and has done a lot for herself-career wise thro hardwork.She wears fantastic clothes.
    I hate her talk show.She overdoes it and sometimes you never realised what the guest said because she constantly talks over them .I do go back to watch and sometimes its good like the one with the old makeup !They showed the germs on a persons old makeup!
    Her top model show is great though.

  3. Truly Curvaceous June 8, 2007 at 9:46 pm #

    Her show is sometimes over done but she does have some good topics. I still like watching Top Model too. And I just like her overall because she accomplishing all her goals.

    Truly Curvaceous

  4. nyprdiva June 9, 2007 at 9:28 pm #

    It’s about time. ANTM started in NY and moved to LA when she started her show. I definitely will cop tickets to see the show when she starts taping in NYC. Interestingly enough her bff Kimora was taping a talk show here last year.

  5. Truly Curvaceous June 9, 2007 at 10:41 pm #

    I don’t know exactly the date Nyprdiva but when I do I will definitely post the information.

  6. yvette July 20, 2007 at 10:15 pm #

    MY son is13years old an he just love’s Tyra so much he can’t wait for her to start the new season here in newyork.how do we get these hot tickets?

  7. Truly Curvaceous July 20, 2007 at 11:12 pm #

    Thank Yvette for the comment and please visit again.

    Click the Link Below to find out about ticket. Good luck

    Tickets

  8. evelyn September 7, 2007 at 2:30 am #

    love you

  9. tamika September 28, 2007 at 11:02 am #

    i love ur show even thow im 12 i love ya`ll

  10. bianca September 29, 2007 at 2:55 pm #

    Hi Tyra i am your biggest fan as a matter of fact,you are my role model and i am crazy about your show problem is that, i am miles away from the states and back here in Kenya we are watching your last years show.I was wondering if you could send me some of the shows you host thanks and takecare.BIGGEST FAN.

  11. bianca September 29, 2007 at 3:03 pm #

    Hi again you know i just wanted to let you know that you really inspire my life a lot whenever i am down i always look at the photograph of you in my room and hope comes back my way.MAD LUV GIRLFRIEND.

  12. Rosebud/Ilham Ashour October 12, 2007 at 10:17 pm #

    I watch your show all the time and I am falling in love with your shows because you care for people (looks, attitude, feeling, relationships, and you give attention to those how need advice. I rely would like to thank you in person for what you doing.

    Anyway, I would love to come to see your show but I can’t afford it at this time. I enjoyed watching the show about “what you must have for this winter” and you said that we also that home audients can have the free stuff (clothe and jewelry ….). I tried to go online and I have a hard time to find the link. So, I would like to have the free stuff that you give to the audients (skirt pants, dress, jewelry, bag, cut, jacket, top, shoos, act.)

    Love Ilham

  13. Zachary October 14, 2007 at 12:50 am #

    Of Course Tyra Banks Is One Of The Sexiest Woman That I Could Name Her Careers Evolved And I Just Say Keep Doin Yo Thang Your Shows Are Hype And Has A Lot Going For Her Cuz Man I Love Tyra!

  14. Apostolis November 4, 2007 at 10:35 pm #

    Cool.

  15. kennedi December 7, 2007 at 7:20 pm #

    I Love ThaT VeST & TYrA IS SO PReTTY!

  16. Doxiadis January 20, 2008 at 6:55 pm #

    Cool!

  17. Vasilios January 27, 2008 at 8:54 am #

    Nice

  18. hannah broady February 13, 2008 at 3:18 pm #

    i love the show..and tyra is a total inspiration 2 me.

  19. DESBOO THE1 February 20, 2008 at 12:09 am #

    TYRA YOU ARE THE BOMB YOU ARE ONE OF MY IDOLS I PLAN TO BE A MODEL SO KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO WITH GOD ON YOUR SIDE

  20. DESBOO THE1 February 20, 2008 at 12:15 am #

    YOU ARE 1 OF MY ROLE MODELS AND REPRESENT US WITH GOD ON YOUR SIDE!! ALL MY HATERS LOOK OUT FOR DESBOO A.K.A.GODS DIVA

  21. DESBOO THE1 February 20, 2008 at 12:17 am #

    HEY AGAIN YOU ARE DOING BIG THINGS. I LOVE YOUR SHOWS

    • sandra gothrup June 14, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

      i watch your shows when ever i can

  22. anali aguilar March 3, 2008 at 11:17 pm #

    OMG
    you are soo STUNING!!!

    • sandra gothrup June 14, 2009 at 6:39 pm #

      yes u are u r the most beautiful woman in the world!

  23. TyraFan March 7, 2008 at 6:03 am #

    Tyra, you are my idol! You are so COOL!
    I have a noteboke, and in there is your style and… Everything! you are my idol 4-ever ❤

  24. sandra gothrup June 14, 2009 at 6:37 pm #

    hey tyra im a big fan every one says i look like you. Im only 11 going on 12 I would love to meet you some time if i could you are my role modle!

    your bigest fan ever in history,
    sandra gothrup

  25. sandra gothrup June 14, 2009 at 6:40 pm #

    i would love to be a modle just like u when i grow up

  26. howard January 6, 2010 at 8:29 am #

    tyra is so beautiful i think should make perfect first lady and yeah tyra would you marry me

  27. Anonymous January 17, 2010 at 10:01 am #

    youre beatiful tyra

Leave a Reply

