JELLIES… FASHION TREND????

29 May

I remember jellies being a BIG deal when I was about 10 years old, but that was a long time ago. I don’t think that I will be joining that band wagon. But let me know if you think they are a definite fashion TREND for the Summer.

Stuart Weitzman Jellies
Stuart Weitzman for $135

Micheal Kors Jellies
Micheal Kors for $45.

Calvin Klein Jellie
Calvin Klein ‘Sandy’ Flip Flop for $28.95

Truly Curvaceous 🙂

One Response to “JELLIES… FASHION TREND????”

  1. nyprdiva May 30, 2007 at 12:11 am #

    They were hott when we were 10. They even tried to bring back the same style last summer. The paired them with kitten heels and stilettos and they still didn’t move me. I can deal with the styles featured here. But anything else, should have been left in the 80s.

Leave a Reply

